Contactez Nous

Accompagner le client là où son projet se trouve

Posez Vos Questions:

BEIJING

(BUREAU PRINCIPAL)

 

c/o Wang Jing & Co
Room 2005, Zhongyu Plaza
6A Gongti Bei Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027, P.R.C.

 

+86 10 8523 6016
beijing@asiallians.com

map

TIANJIN

 

 

c/o Wang Jing & Co.
22/F., TEDA Centre
No. 16, 3rd Avenue,
Tianjin 300457, P.R.C.

 

tianjin@asiallians.com

QINGDAO

 

 

c/o Wang Jing & Co.
Suite 3009, 30th Floor,
Flagship Tower,
New World Cyber Port,
40 Hong Kong Zhong Road,
Qingdao 266071, P.R.C.

 

qingdao@asiallians.com

SHANGHAI

 

 

c/o Wang Jing & Co.
Rm. 2807-12, 28/F., Bank of
China Tower,
200 Yincheng Road Central,
Pudong, Shanghai 200120, P. R. C.

 

shanghai@asiallians.com

FUZHOU

 

 

c/o Wang Jing & Co.
Suite 1303, King Spark Tower,
Chia Tai Plaza,
No. 18 Wu Yi Zhong Road,
Fuzhou 350001, P.R.C.

 

fuzhou@asiallians.com

XIAMEN

 

 

c/o Wang Jing & Co.
Suite 1605-1606, Bank Centre,
189 Xia He Road,
Xiamen 361003, P.R.C.

 

xiamen@asiallians.com

GUANGZHOU

 

 

c/o Wang Jing & Co.
11/F., Block D, GT Land
Plaza, No. 8 Zhu Jiang
West Road, Zhu Jiang
New Town, Tianhe District,
Guangzhou 510623, P.R.C.

 

guangzhou@asiallians.com

NANSHA

 

 

c/o Nansha Wang Jing & Co. branch
Room 1711, Chinese General Chamber
of Commerce (HK) Building
No.162 South Gangqian Road,
Nansha District,
Guangzhou 511458, R.P.C.

 

nansha@asiallians.com

SHENZHEN

 

 

c/o Wang Jing & Co.
Suite 1801, 18/F., Great China
International Exchange Square,
No.1 Fuhua Rd., Futian Distrist,
Shenzhen, 518034 P.R.C.

 

shenzhen@asiallians.com

HAIKOU

 

 

c/o Wang Jing & Co.
Suite 809 Haiyou Bldg,
4 Huaxin Road,
Haikou 570105 P.R.C.

 

haikou@asiallians.com

TAIPEI

 

 

c/o WTW Taipei Commercial Law Firm
7F, No.149, Section 2
Min Sheng East road
Taipei 10483, Taiwan R.O.C.

 

taipei@asiallians.com

PARIS

 

 

ASIALLIANS PARIS
222, boulevard Saint Germain
75007 Paris

 

paris@asiallians.com

Africa Desk

 

 

c/o Wang Jing & Co.
Room 2006, Zhongyu Plaza
6A Gongti Bei Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027, P.R.C.

 

+86 10 8523 6016
beijing@asiallians.com